Universidad de Concepcion, CHILE COPAS Center
PERSONNEL
Researcher  
Namee-MailPhone
Leonardo Castrolecastro@oceanografia.udec.cl56-41-2203178
Giovanni Danerigdaneri@ciep.cl56-67-244500
Rubén Escribanorescribano@udec.cl56-41-2661236
Laura Faríaslfarias@profc.udec.cl56-41-2203738
Dante Figueroadantefigueroa@dgeo.udec.cl56-41-2203156
Humberto Gonzálezhgonzale@uach.cl56-63-221559
Rodrigo Gonzálezrogonzal@udec.cl56-41-2203532
Pamela Hidalgopahidalg@udec.cl56-41-2661175
Carina Langeclange@udec.cl56-41-2207252
Carmen Moralescamorale@udec.cl56-41-2661175
Silvio Pantojaspantoja@udec.cl56-41-2203499
Oscar Pizarroopizarro@udec.cl56-41-2203585
Renato Quiñonesrquinone@udec.cl56-41-2207428
Wolfgang Schneiderwschneid@udec.cl56-41-2203493
Javier Sellanessellanes@ucn.cl56-51-205974
Osvaldo Ulloaoulloa@udec.cl56-41-2203585
Oceanographer  
Namee-MailPhone
Fabian Tapiafabian.tapia@udec.cl56-41-2207284
Visiting Professor  
Namee-MailPhone
Camila Fernándezcamilafernandez@udec.cl56-41-2661240
Outreach Coordinator  
Namee-MailPhone
Luis Pintoluispinto@udec.cl56-41-2207212
Postdocs  
Namee-MailPhone
José Charpentierjcharpentier@profc.udec.cl
Marcela Cornejo
Luis Antonio Cuevaslcuevas@udec.cl56-41-2661266
Marcelo Gutiérrezmagutier@udec.cl56-41-2661287
Alejandro Murilloamurillo@profc.udec.cl
Lorena Rebolledolrebolle@udec.cl56-41-2203557
Administration  
Name / Positione-MailPhone
Mario Baltazar
Administrator
mbaltaza@udec.cl56-41-2207286
Gisela Letelier
Secretary
gletelier@udec.cl56-41-2661175
Technicians  
Name / RPe-MailPhone
Alejandro Avila
RP6
aavila@udec.cl56-41-2203557
David Donoso
RP1 / Time Series
josedonoso@udec.cl56-41-2203493
José Gallegos
RP2
mauricio@profc.udec.cl56-41-2203585
Lorena Lizarraga
RP4
lizarraga_lorena@yahoo.es56-41-2201175
Marcela Montoya
RP2
mmontoya@profc.udec.cl56-41-2203585
Lilian Núñez
RP6
lnunez@udec.cl56-41-2207376
Sandra Sanhueza
Time Series
sasanhueza@udec.cl56-41-2203585
Maria Elisabeth Teca Oliva
RP4
elisabethteca@gmail.com56-63-221559